Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 22 of 22 (0.803 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Jim C."
[etree]Pocket Live at Bar Pink on 2008-08-29 - Pocket
Pocket 8/29/2008 Bar Pink, San Diego, CA Set I 1. No Way Out So Swing 2. Ear Shot 3. Funky Miracle 4. Friday Night Funk 5. Chank 6. Step Up 7. Unknown* 8. Root Down* 9. Alligator Boogaloo* Set II 1. Fat Cakes 2. Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin) 3. Bird Flu 4. Easy Way Out 5. Goose Egg 6. 30th St 7. Inside 8. High Heeled Sneakers 9. Jan Jan * w/ Chris Lea on sax and flute Entire Second Set with Chris Lea (sax/flute), Andy Geib (trombone) and Derek Cannon (trumpet)
Keywords: Pocket; Funk; Jazz
Downloads: 577 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Electric Waste Band Live at Winston's on 2007-10-29 - The Electric Waste Band
The Electric Waste Band 10.29.2007 Winston's Ocean Beach, CA Source: DSBD > Sony PCM D1 (24/48) > USB > 24 Bit Wav Recorded: Jim Coffey (cakesman@gmail.com) Remastered: Paul Bell (beii8@msn.com) As always, special thanks to KRud for the great mix and soundboard feed Set I 01) Cats Under The Stars 02) Wang Dang Doodle 03) Sugaree 04) Minglewood Blues 05) Werewolves Of London 06) Loose Lucy 07) Me And My Uncle 08) St...
Keywords: grateful dead cover band
Downloads: 2,296 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Pocket Live at Winston's on 2008-09-12 - Pocket
Pocket CD/Vinyl Release Party 09.12.2008 Winston's Ocean Beach, CA Source: DSBD > Sony PCM D1 (24/48) > USB > 24 Bit Wav Lineage: Steinberg Wavelab (Compression, EQ, Reverb, Dither) -> 16 Bit wav -> Flac (Level 8) Recorded/Mastered: Jim Coffey (cakesman@gmail.com) Big thanks to Justin Quiring for the SBD feed and excellent mix!!! Set I 01) Intro/Tuning 02) Easy Way Out 03) Split 04) Chank 05) Funky Miracle 06) Step Up 07) Ear Shot 08) Root Down 09) Ease Back 10) Friday Night Funk 11) Alligator B...
Keywords: acid jazz; funk; jam; Robert Walters; Galactic; Medeski Martin Wood; Stanton Moore Trio
Downloads: 1,046 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Stockholm Syndrome Live at The Independent on 2010-03-05 - Stockholm Syndrome
I: Red Lightning, Couldn't Get it Right, These Grey Days, Sing Bird, In Your Cups, The Kind of Place, I've Flirted With You All My Life II: Ray of Heaven, Purple Hearts, Shining Path, Where are You Tonight?*, Friendly Fire, Bouncing Very Well, Conscious Contact E: Wisconsin Death Trip
Downloads: 488 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Jerry Joseph (solo & side projects) Live at Metro Opera House on 2009-11-13 - Jerry Joseph (solo & side projects)
Disc 1: Set 1- 1. The Night I Got Drunk> 2. Kind Of Place 3. Mountain Home @ 4. Mary Star Of the Sea 5. Missed the Boat 6. That Which Is Coming 7. Unprotected 8. Tanker Disc 2: Set 1(con't)- 1. tuning 2. Spin Cycle # Set 2- 3. intro, tuning 4. New Psychology Of Love ** 5. Supper's Ready> 6. Savage Garden> $ 7. Wishing Well> 8. Climb To Safety ++
Downloads: 316 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Supabad Live at Winston's on 2007-11-09 - Supabad
Disc I, Set I 01. intro 02. Pass the Peas 03. Cold Sweat 04. Papa Don't Take No Mess 05. Rock Me Again 06. Turn Me Loose 07. Hot Pants 08. Sex Machine 09. Night Train 10. Down & Out in New York City 11. Funky Good Time * (w/ guest Harold Todd on sax/flute) Disc II, Set II 01. intro 02. Give Me Some More 03. The Big Payback 04. Think (w/ It Takes Two quote) 05. I Got That Feeling 06. It's A Man's World 07...
Keywords: Funk; James Brown; Winston's; Ocean Beach; San Diego
Downloads: 580 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Banyan Live at Winston's on 2008-04-11 - Banyan
Disc I, Set I 1. fade in/intro 2. improv #1 -> 3. improv #2 4. improv #3 5. improv #4 6. improv #5 7. improv #6 8. TV Eye 9. improv #7 Disc II, Set II 1. intro/Maggot Brain -> 2. A Love Supreme -> 3. Machine Gun * 4. improv #8 5. improv #9 6. improv #10 7. improv #11 -> 8. improv #12 9. improv #13 10. Fun House 11. improv #14 12. improv #15 * dedicated to Buddy Miles, R.I.P. Line Up: Stephen Perkins - drums Willie Waldman - trumpet Mike Watt - bass, vocals Nels Cline - guitar Norton Wisdom - liv...
Keywords: Winston's; San Diego; Mike Watt; Nels Cline
Downloads: 1,620 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Stockholm Syndrome Live at The Independent on 2009-09-06 - Stockholm Syndrome
Disc 1: 1. Tuning 2. Tight > 3. Ray Of Heaven >* 4. Counter-Clock World > 5. Oil 6. Songbird 7. Wisconsin Death Trip 8. In Your Cups 9. Lick the Tears Disc 2: 1. Shining Path 2. Apollo > 3. Emma's Pissed > # 4. Light Is Like Water 5.E: Conscious Contact * = w/ when the whip comes down > sexomatic venus freak raps # = w/ rama sita > two hands raps
Keywords: Stockholm Syndrome; Independent Theatre; Live Concert; Jerry Joseph
Downloads: 637 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Jerry Joseph (solo & side projects) Live at Shrine on 2010-04-18 - Jerry Joseph (solo & side projects)
Jerry Joseph & Wally Ingram 4/18/10 - Shrine, NYC Disc 1: 1. quick soundcheck, tuning 2. Beautiful Child Of God> ^^ 3. The Jump ** 4. Paper Planes $ 5. Flirted With You All My Life 6. Furr 7. Muscle 8. We Will Go Down> # 9. Good Sunday # Disc 2: 1. Road To Damascus> ++ 2. Supper's Ready _______________________________________________________________ Note: You can obviously do whatever you want as far as arranging & burning these tracks to CD, but I would highly recommend just throwing 4/11/10 on...
Keywords: jerry joseph,jj,rock,matrix,vanillag,mulvey,vgmtx
Downloads: 565 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Pocket Live at Winston's on 2007-09-30 - Pocket
Pocket 09.30.2007 Winston's Ocean Beach, CA Source: DSBD > Sony PCM D1 (24/48) > USB > 24 Bit Wav Lineage: Steinberg Wavelab (Compression, EQ, Reverb) -> 24 Bit wav -> Flac (Level 8) Recorded: Jim Coffey (cakesman@gmail.com) Set I 01) Goose Egg 02) Play It Back 03) Alligator Boogaloo 04) Split 05) Ear Shot 06) Ear Shot (Extended Jam) 07) Root Down 08) Right On The Top 09) Step Up Set II 01) Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin) 02) Jan Jan 03) McGriffoff 04) Inside Lineup: Andy Holmes: Guitar ...
Keywords: acid; jazz; funk; jam
Downloads: 702 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Jerry Joseph and the Jackmormons Live at Ryan and Nicky Blair's Wedding on 1998-08-08 - Jerry Joseph and the Jackmormons
1.Criminals In My Closet 2.Lick The Tears 3.Election Day > 4.Milk > 5.Reelin' In The Years 6.North 7.Beautiful Child Of God CD 2 1.Staple Gun * Set 2 2.Dixie Mattress 3.Savage Garden 4.World Will Turn 5.Amazing Grace 6.Hearts Gone Blind
Downloads: 1,826 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Pocket Live at Winston's on 2008-07-26 - Pocket
Pocket 07.05.2008 Winston's Ocean Beach, CA Source: SBD + (Stage) Rode NT2 -> Sound Devices 744T -> Sony PCM D1 (24/48) -> USB -> 24/48 Wav Patch Source: Sony HDR FX1 (16/48) -> Adobe Premier CS3 -> MPEG2 -> Sony Vegas 7.0d -> 16/48 Wav Lineage: Steinberg Wavelab Montage (Compression, EQ, Reverb, Dither) -> 16/44.1 Wav -> Flac (Level 8) Recorded/Transferred/Patched/Mastered: Jim Coffey (cakesman@gmail.com) HD Video of this show @ http://vimeo.com/channel15731 Set I 01) *~Jan Jan 02) Fat Cakes 03...
Keywords: acid; jazz; funk; jam
Downloads: 8,878 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Blue Turtle Seduction Live at Winston's on 2007-02-09 - Blue Turtle Seduction
Set 1: Disc 1: La Nieve La Monde Fue Bobby Bluefoot> Somewhat Standing Cenizas I'll Call Cadence> State Of Love & Trust Set 2: Disc 2: Vaudville Peace Rollin' 99 TRT> Drums> Changin' Lanes Set 2 (cont.): Disc 3: Rebell Yell Roses> Perfect Gengtleman American Music> Enjoy Yourself
Downloads: 433 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Cracker Live at The Belly Up Tavern on 2008-12-29 - Cracker
Disc I 01. tuning/intro 02. Friends 03. Euro-Trash Girl 04. Teen Angst (What the World Needs Now) 05. Show Me How This Thing Works 06. Lonesome Johnny Blues 07. This is Cracker Soul 08. Waiting for You Girl 09. Turn on Tune in Drop Out 10. One Fine Day * Disc II 01. Gimme One More Chance * 02. Riverside 03. Loser 04. Mr. Wrong 05. Low 06. The Man in Me -(encore)- 07. Happy Birthday to Me 08. I See the Light * with Jonathan Segel on violin
Keywords: Belly Up Tavern; Solana Beach; California
Downloads: 1,941 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Stockholm Syndrome Live at The Independent on 2010-03-06 - Stockholm Syndrome
Stockholm Syndrome 3/6/10 - The Independent, SF, CA Disc 1: Set 1- 1. tuning 2. Tight> 3. Empire One> 4. Easter 5. Tarantula Hawk 6. Miranda 7. Crime & Punishment 8. American Fork 9.E: tuning 10. Lick the Tears $ Disc 2: Set 2- 1. tuning, band intros 2. Apollo> 3. Jacob Ladder ++ 4. Emma's Pissed> # 5. That Which Is Coming 6. Spy 7. Road To Damascus> ** 8. Lite Is Like Water schoeps cmc641(split 12', 35' from stage directly in front of each PA)>SD 744t(24/48)>firewire>WAV>Sound Forge 10.0(dc off...
Keywords: stockholm syndrome,ss,chiesi,fob,vgrm,mulvey,remaster,vanillag
Downloads: 1,517 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Jerry Joseph and the Jackmormons Live at Windows On The Cumberland, Nashville, TN on 1999-10-05 - Jerry Joseph and the Jackmormons
Jerry Joseph & The Jackmormons (Acoustic) 1999-10-15 Windows On The Cumberland Nashville, TN DSBD > CDR Recorded by: Steve Beaty Set 1: d1t01 - Beautiful Child of God d1t02 - Altar In Your Box d1t03 - The Jump d1t04 - Pumpkin Time d1t05 - Good Sunday d1t06 - Easter d1t07 - 1936 Jesus d1t08 - Golden American d1t09 - Muscle Set 2: d2t01 - Pink Light d2t02 - North d2t03 - Most Beautiful Day d2t04 - Hallelujah Trail d2t05 - Mountain Home d2t06 - Light Is Like Water d2t07 - Hearts Gone Blind d2t08 - ...
Keywords: Acoustic
Downloads: 4,422 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Bernie Worrell and the WOO Warriors Live at The Downtown on 2002-04-20 - Bernie Worrell and the WOO Warriors
Intro Jam Why Can't We WOO Together Gamin' On Ya Super Stupid Red Hot Mama You and Your Folks Me and My Folks Drums Volunteer Slavery Outerspace Ways, Inc. Biological Speculation Happy Birthday, Bernie I Didn't Do It Standing On The Verge * Cosmic Slop * E: Thumpasasaurus
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,831 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]The Electric Waste Band Live at Winston's (Ocean Beach, CA) on 2006-12-29 - The Electric Waste Band
Source 1: DSBD > Sony PCM D1 (24/48) > USB > 24 Bit Wav Source 2: Sony HDRFX1 Camera Mic (16/44.1) > Firewire > Vegas 7.0 -> M2T -> 16 Bit Wav Recorded and Transferred by Jim Coffey (cakesman@gmail.com) Matrixed & Remastered by Paul Bell Trac'd & Flac'd by Jim Coffey Set I 01) Feel Like a Stranger 02) Loser 03) Franklin's Tower 04) Ramble On Rose 05) The Music Never Stopped 06) Waiting for a Miracle 07) Jack Straw 08) Dark Hollow 09) Tore Up* 10) Bertha* Set II 01) Till the Morning Comes* 02) Sh...
Keywords: grateful dead
Downloads: 2,200 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Winstons on 2004-04-16 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 (Set I) Tequila Bootlegger Harvest Time John Brown Panspermic De-evolution Precious Stone Greta Ties Up Horses Mistletwo Professor's Blues Disc 2 (Set II) Reservoir > Insidious Worm The Invasion Country Seduction The Garden (Part III) Planet of Green Love Been So Long Dragonfly Earth & Sky (Encore) Baseball Jam > I've Got a Feeling*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,304 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]The Codetalkers Live at The Mad Frog on 2006-05-18 - The Codetalkers
Air Tran Woman World in a Different Way Victor the Snakeman Revolutionize You Don't Know Who I Am Swordcrosser Broken Home Outerspace Speedway Animal People Nash Saturn Lima (with drum solo) Sagittarius Face Blow (My Brains) Beggin' Air Tran Woman (reprise) Body in the Lake
Downloads: 3,167 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at The Independent on 2004-09-24 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 01) Tequila* 02) Precious Stone > 03) Saw Your Mama > 04) Can You Guess It? 05) Doing It Over Again 06) Reservoir 07) Stormcloud 08) 5,000 Acres > 09) The Garden (Part II) 10) Morning Sun Disc 2 (set II) 01) Freedom 02) Georgie P > 03) Warmup > 04) Dragonfly 05) Slip Away** 06) Can't You See# 07) Not Human > 08) Panspermic De-evolution 09) Mistletwo 10) The Garden (Part III) 11) Kali-Yuga > 12) Cherry Red Guitar^ (encore) Planet of Green Love^
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,462 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Buffalo Creek Music Festival on 2005-05-14 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 01) Gasaholic 02) Reservoir 03) The Invasion > 04) Precious Stone 05) Taught To Be Proud > 06) Hot Dog 07) Planet of Green Love > 08) Waiting For The Man# 09) Country Seduction 10) Vote on Tuesday Disc 2 (set II) 01) The Garden (Part I) > 02) The Garden (Part II) > 03) The Garden (Part III) 04) Georgie P 05) Morning Sun > 06) Panspermic De-evolution 07) Incandescent Devil Disc 3 (set II cont.) 01) Who Am I (What's My Name)?* 02) Sex in the 70's 03) Pretty Jane 04) Freedom 05) I've Got a F...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,578 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree